Skip to content

Free Health Talks & Spinal Checks

Our Clinic’s provide free and informative health talks regularly that you and your family can attend.

See a list of our up and coming health talks for both clinics below:


FEBRUARY

Tuesday 4th February- 6.30pm ( MARPLE CLINIC) SAFE AND EFFECTIVE WAYS TO MANAGE MIGRAINES AND HEADACHES 

Tuesday 11th February-7pm ( STOCKPORT CLINIC) SAFE AND EFFECTIVE WAYS TO MANAGE DEPRESSION AND ANXIETY

MARCH

Tuesday 3rd March – 7pm ( STOCKPORT CLINIC) SAFE WAYS TO MANAGE BACK PAIN AND SCIATICA

Tuesday 10th March – 6.30pm ( MARPLE CLINIC)  SAFE AND EFFECTIVE WAYS TO MANAGE ARTHRITIS 

APRIL

Tuesday 6th April- 7pm ( STOCKPORT CLINIC)   SAFE AND EFFECTIVE WAYS TO MANAGE ARTHRITIS 

Tuesday 21st April -6.30pm ( MARPLE CLINIC) SAFE AND EFFECTIVE WAYS TO MANAGE FIBROMYALGIA AND FATIGUE 

MAY

SATURDAY 2ND MAY- FREE SPINAL CHECK SCREENING DAY! (STOCKPORT CLINIC)  

Monday 4th May-7pm ( STOCKPORT CLINIC) SAFE AND EFFECTIVE WAYS TO MANAGE WHIPLASH AND CONCUSSION 

Tuesday 12th May-6.30pm ( MARPLE CLINIC) SAFE AND EFFECTIVE WAYS TO MANAGE IBS AND GUT HEALTH 

JUNE 

Tuesday 2nd June-6.30pm ( MARPLE CLINIC) SAFE AND EFFECTIVE WAYS TO MANAGE WHIPLASH AND CONCUSSION 

Monday 15th June- 7pm ( STOCKPORT CINIC )  SAFE AND EFFECTIVE WAYS TO MANAGE ARTHRITIS


To book a place on one of our talks please contact us at the corresponding clinic. Number are listed on the CONTACT US page of our website.

SEE YOU THERE!